Tim Scott on meeting with President Trump: I made clear my issues with how he handled Charlottesville

Tim Scott on meeting with President Trump: I made clear my issues with how he handled Charlottesville

“I think I was clear before we met and I was clear while we met” about how I felt he handled the violent rally in Charlottesville, senator said.

      

 

 

from USATODAY – Washington Top Stories http://rssfeeds.usatoday.com/~/458706184/0/usatodaycomwashington-topstories~Tim-Scott-on-meeting-with-President-Trump-I-made-clear-my-issues-with-how-he-handled-Charlottesville/

Leave a Reply

